Services

Our staff is on-hand to ensure continuity of your in-flight service, from the moment you land until the moment you take off. We ensure all details are attended to so that we may offer you and your customers bespoke services and hospitality.
Please make your handling and external service requests online.

Airside facilities and services

Airside facilities and services

Chambéry Savoie Airport provides you with its expertise and professionalism to ensure your travel conditions are as optimal as possible. Its facilities and service are tailored to meet your requirements as quickly as possible: refuelling, aircraft assistance, etc.
Tailor-made services

Tailor-made services

Chambéry Savoie Airport offers you a wide range of services to meet your requirements as best as possible. Delicious catering, limousine service, etc. We select all our partners with the greatest of care to ensure your total satisfaction.

Services

De votre atterrissage jusqu’à votre départ, notre personnel prend soin d’assurer une continuité avec le service à bord. Nous veillons à soigner tous les détails pour vous offrir, ainsi qu’à vos clients, un accueil et des services personnalisés.
Faites toutes vos demandes d’assistance et de services extérieurs en ligne.

Côté piste

Côté piste

L’aéroport de Chambéry Savoie Mont Blanc met à votre service toute son expertise et son professionnalisme afin de vous assurer des conditions de voyage optimales. Ses installations et ses services sont faits pour répondre à vos exigences aussi rapidement que possible : avitaillement, assistance à l’avion, GPU, push...
Services à la carte

Services à la carte

L’aéroport de Chambéry Savoie met à votre disposition une large gamme de services pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins : catering savoureux, transferts en limousine, etc… Chacun de nos partenaires est sélectionné avec le plus grand soin afin de vous garantir une entière satisfaction.